Clavering Primary School is blessed with quality teachers across the school! 

Year 6: Mrs Thèbé

Year 6: Mrs Dinsdale

Year 6 (AM): Miss Leighton

Year 5: Mrs Hilton

Year 5: Mrs Bellamy

Year 4: Miss Sutheran

Year 3: Miss Dent

Year 3: Mrs Jorgenson (M-W)

Year 3: Mrs Carter (W-F)

Year 2: Miss Taylor

Year 2: Mrs Weightman

Year 1: Mr Savage

Year 1: Mrs Iveson (AM)

Year 1: Miss Richardson (PM)

Reception: Mrs Corr

Reception: Miss Ord

Nursery: Mrs Jones